Yhteystiedot

Wulff Naxor

Manttaalitie 12
01530 Vantaa
p. 0300 870 415
(hinta 0,78 €/min + pvm)
f. 0207 496 251
myynti@wulffnaxor.fi

Laskutusosoite:
Naxor Finland Oy
Manttaalitie 12
01530 Vantaa

 



 


Pääkaupunkiseutu

Petri Kautonen
toimitusjohtaja
p. 040 567 6754
petri.kautonen@wulff.fi

 

Marko Siitonen
myyntineuvottelija
p. 040 701 1846
marko.siitonen@wulff.fi

Teppo Helminen
myyntineuvottelija
p. 040 755 5209
teppo.helminen@wulff.fi

 


Turku-Pori-Hanko

 


Mikko Saarte
myyntipäällikkö
p. 040 736 6151
mikko.saarte@wulff.fi

Tampere-Etelä-Pohjanmaa

kuva_uupuu

Minnamari Kallio
p. 040 541 2479
minnamari.kallio@wulff.fi

Jyväskylä-Mikkeli-Vaasa-Seinäjoki

kuva_uupuu
Jari Vänttinen

myyntineuvottelija
p. 040 821 4177
jari.vanttinen@wulff.fi

Ahvenanmaa

kuva_uupuu


Susanne Söderling-Haddas
myyntineuvottelija
p. 040 717 3012
susanne.soderling-haddas@wulff.fi

Kaakkois-Suomi

kuva_uupuu

Kuopio-Joensuu


Heikki Piirainen

myyntineuvottelija
p. 040 836 9060
heikki.piirainen@wulff.fi  


Vaasa-Kokkola-Seinäjoki


Greetta Pirkola
myyntipäällikkö
p. 044 713 2569
greetta.pirkola@wulff.fi

Oulu-Kajaani

wulff_naxor_jani_raudasoja_raitausta


Jani Raudasoja
p. 040 725 7655
jani.raudasoja@wulff.fi  

Lappi


Marko Rautio
myyntineuvottelija
p. 040 500 6419
marko.rautio@wulff.fi